+86 8878881006

丽江阿若康巴庆云庄园

  • 庄园整体1
  • 后花园
  • 庄园外观
  • 庄园后花园
  • 庄园餐厅1
  • 高级套房
  • 茶吧一景
  • arts3细节

丽江阿若康巴庆云庄园

丽江阿若康巴庆云庄园 - 我们的姐妹酒店


让您的旅程领略独一无二的茶马古道风情。

    阿若康巴在藏语里意为“来吧,朋友”。曾经,茶马商道上的马帮人和旅者常常用这句温暖的话语问候彼此。如此简短的一句话却道出了马帮人重情重义,互帮互助的优良传统。马帮人重视友情和商业往来的维系,正是这种团结互助的精神,让他们在世界最险峻的通商之道上克服了种种困难,共存并发展着。在喜马拉雅山区,古老的箴言一直提醒人们友谊的重要:“合作,或者灭亡”。除了茶马商道,再没有任何一个地方更能验证这句话的真实性。
 
无论是探索大自然还是享受宁静休闲,我们给您带来藏区及纳西传统的文化精粹。基于该地区的建筑特色,酒店设计跟当地传统居民房子一样,有着厚夯土的外墙。阿若康巴连锁精品酒店以现代的服务理念诠释古老问候语的含义,为所有的新老朋友和旅途劳累的您带来最温暖贴心的服务。
 
酒店共设有16间融合现代时尚及纳西传统特色的客房及套房,一个提供中西特色餐饮的餐厅和花园酒吧,还有一间优雅别致的茶室。酒店致力传承茶马古道的精神及文化,为宾客带来独一无二的享受。


来吧,朋友!阿若康巴欢迎您!
 
电话:(+86)0888-5355551
传真:(+86)0888-5355552
邮箱:reservationlj@zincjourney.com
地址:丽江市古城区束河办事处龙泉社区庆云村11号
 
关闭

Arro Khampa by Zinc Journey Lijiang

  • 庄园整体1
  • 后花园
  • 庄园外观
  • 庄园后花园
  • 庄园餐厅1
  • 高级套房
  • 茶吧一景
  • arts3细节

Arro Khampa Boutique Hotel Lijiang

Arro Khampa Boutique Hotel Lijiang - our sister hotel by Arro Khampa

 
Let yours be a different kind of journey on the Ancient Tea Horse Caravan.
 
“Arro, khampa!” is the most welcome greeting in the remote mountains of Eastern Kham. It calls one to sit, take warmth and nourishment, and a respite from the rigors of the trail. It finds its meaning in “Hey Friend, I bid you welcome”. Travel on the ancient Tea Horse Road, one of the world’s great trade routes, was full of risks and dangers. “Arro khampa” signaled engagement with strangers to be treated as friends to face together nature’s brutal elements in wild, remote regions. Per the old Himalayan maxim “Collaborate, or perish.”
 
Whether seeking outdoor adventure or blissful retreat, Arro Khampa will enhance your journey with the mind and spirit of ancient Tibetan and Naxi culture. Based on architectural traditions of the region, from a far the design resembles the village houses with thick rammed earth façades. To provide contemporary comfort while retaining the cultural integrity of traditional design, subtle modifications are incorporated.

Facilities include 16 traditional yet stylish rooms and suites, an innovative Restaurant and Garden Bar provides Western and Chinese cuisine, all kinds of beverages. The spectacular Naxi style Teahouse is the symbol of the ancient Tea Horse Road hub, people stop here to have a good tea or rest. Arro Khampa inherit the spirit of ancient Tea Horse Road, brings you the unique experience.
 
Tel: (+86) 0888-5355551
Fax: (+86) 0888-5355552
Email: reservationlj@zincjourney.com
Address: No. 11 Qingyun Village, Longquan Community, Suhe Old Town, Lijiang, Yunan province, China.
 
Close